Received by:	Online form
Feedback number	20
Name	William Te Aho
Email	willie.teaho@icsolutions.co.nz
Day time phone	079746674
Organisation if applicable	Raekahu 17B Trust, Pohaturoa 1 Trust, Te Waiti 2B2B Administrators.
Comments	Tena koutou
	Apart from Chairing Raekahu 17B Trust, Pohaturoa 1 Trust and Te Waiti 2B2B Administrators, I am also the representative for Te Whanau a Maruhaeremuri on the Apanui Hapu Chairs Forum. This forum has representatives from each of the 13 Hapu of Te Whanau a Apanui.
	On 4 December 2021 the following resolution was passed unanimously:
	The Apanui Hapu Chairs Forum agree that all reserves stolen by the Crown and local government be returned back to hapu unencumbered with the Crown also providing resourcing to manage the land going forward. Te Whanau a Pararaki/Te Whanau a Te Ehutu CARRIED
	The Te Arawhiti & Te Whānau a Apanui Joint Request for Ōpōtiki District Reserves must align with the resolution passed on 4 December 2021. It currently does not.
	All reserves must be returned to hapu/original land owners as Maori customary land and not under the Reserves Act or jurisdiction.