Eastern Bay Community Foundation and Opotiki Community Development Trust

​​The Eastern Bay Community Foundation​

The Eastern Bay Community Foundation (EBCF) is a Community Foundation encouraging people to leave a gift in their will or during their lifetime to benefit the Eastern Bay forever.

Current Trustees are:

Doug Bull (Chair)
Barney Gray (Deputy Chair)
Peter Anstis
Viv Barr
Jacqui Hughes
Grant Lowe
Miles Mander
Ray Sharp
Robyn Woolsey

For more information, click here to visit EBCF's website.​

The Opotiki Community Development Trust

The Trust's overall purpose is to increase the social and economic well-being of the community of the Opotiki District.

The Trust aims to achieve its purpose by carrying out the following functions:

  • maximising commercial returns from particular assets of the Trust Fund
  • developing opportunities for commercial investment
  • developing opportunities for economic transformation of the Opotiki District
  • any other function that the Trustees determine is in keeping with the Trust’s purpose.

Current Trustees are:

Peter Anstis
Ray Sharp
Ian Craig

Page reviewed: 01 Nov 2019 2:23pm